Saturday, December 10, 2016


 Merry Christmas 



©All rights reserved by BRILLIANT LUXURY.


Saturday, November 26, 2016

♦Joubi London ~ Fine Jewellery


Searching for a christmas gift I come upon this beautiful website ~ Joubi London.

Friday, November 25, 2016

♦in fashion - OVERKNEES



~ perfect styled with overknee boots ~
Alessandra Ambrosio * Cara Delevingne * Irina Shayk
and Emily Ratajkowski

*    *    *

Thursday, November 10, 2016

✈cruising mediterranean sea to indian ocean

 ✈cruising mediterranean sea to indian ocean

Impressions of my cruise with
Costa NeoRomantica september, 2016
~  ~  ~
Savona / ItalyCivitavecchia-Rome / Italy
Messina-Sicily / Italy ~ Heraklion-Crete / Greece
Aqaba / Jordan ~ Eilat / Israel ~
Salalah / Oman ~ Muscat / Oman ~ Male / Maldives ~
Port Victoria / Seychelles ~ St. Denis / La Réunion ~
Port Louis / Mauritius
~  ~  ~

Sunday, November 6, 2016

♦Golden Gucci Sandals


How to get a glamorous style for christmas or New Year's Eve?
Maybe these Gucci sandals are perfect!

      

Saturday, October 22, 2016

♦Christian Louboutin Pre-Fall 2016


Have a look at these classy & elegant new Christian Louboutin pumps. The 'Madame Menodo Snakeskin' bow pump has an absolutely stunning design ~ isn't that so?

Thursday, September 8, 2016

♦Fall in ~ Casadei 'Blade' FW 2016


Fall in ~ Casadei 'Blade'
What a fabulous & elegant shoe collection!

Saturday, August 27, 2016

♦Christian Louboutin New Collection FW 2016

 

'LOUBI FOR EVER'
The new 'Tudor' collection inspired by 16th-century Tudor fashion with pearls, gold metal pyramid studds, woven 'tissu viennois' and luxurious gemstones  classy 'Follies' in velours, colorful studded  'Adox' Bootie and 'Decolleté' Pumps brilliantly designed in multi-coloured python as well as elegant 'Louloubottaveau's in velour with gold piping lame ♦  hot stuff !

Thursday, August 18, 2016

♦Dolce & Gabbana Jewellery


Discover the modern Dolce & Gabbana Jewellery Collection with fab filigree details and colorful gemstones. Treat yourself!

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

♦New Chanel Bags FW 2016


New Chanel Bag Collection for Fall-Winter 2016/17 is available in boutiques soon. Chanel presents an accomplished combination as always. Take your choice! 

Saturday, August 13, 2016

♦Boot Collection Fall 2016


Early morning mist and sinking temperatures are the indicative of fall. In search of new shoe accessories I found these sensational new boot styles at Barney's that I don't want to deprive you.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

♦Dior Shoes AW 2016


DIOR ~ what does the brand stand for? For me it's a mix of steadily classic haute couture with expressive elegance (typical french) in association with high-quality materials. Once bought you'll be thrilled about every day! Enjoy the new shoe collection Fall/Winter 2016/17.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

♦Exclusive Fluffy Sandals


Not everyone is a fan of fur. But for all those who like it here some of my favorite sandals.

Monday, August 8, 2016

♦Swarovski Jewelry


Swarovski Jewelry  ~ let it sparkle!
Affordable young jewelry with an excellent design & high-quality workmanship for all fashionistas. Discover more on Brilliant Luxury. Choose for yourself.

Saturday, August 6, 2016

♦Italian Handmade Shoes by Ballin


Strolling through Milan I visited the store from famous italian shoe designer Ballin, Via Santo Spirito. I cannot forbear showing you some of these fabulous shoes.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

♦Jimmy Choo FW 2016

 Brilliant Luxury

You don't know, what to pin today? Have a look at the new fall collection 2016 from Jimmy Choo!

Monday, July 25, 2016

♦Ralph & Russo AW 2016/17 Shoes Preview


Fabulous heels from Ralph & Russo Preview Collection Autumn/Fall 2016/17. Have a look at these stunning details. Too good to be worn! I think I'll need a display case. Autumn come as soon as may be ~ in this particular case I can't await! 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

♦Christan Louboutin 2016


These Pumps need a perfect presentation. Look my creations for these fabulous Christian Louboutin heels.

Sunday, July 17, 2016

♦Buffalo High Heels 2016


A post for my german follower.

Heute poste ich einmal etwas für meine deutschen Fans.
Ich liebe Buffalo. Gutes Design & prima Qualität
~ immer on top! Wer besitzt denn keine?

Friday, July 8, 2016

♦Casadei SS 2016


Seen and fall in lve ~ stunning & fabulous Casadei Heels. Do you feel the same?

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

♦Oscar de la Renta Shoes 2016


I think I should take the embroidered black pumps! And you?

Friday, June 17, 2016